2018 Market Sale Buyers & Contributors

On behalf of the 4-H and FFA members selling market animals in the 2016 Sale, we would like to offer a special word of thanks to the following individuals and businesses who purchased and supported the youngster’s projects or contributed to the YFOR.

Alliance Bank
American National Bank
Artistic Awards
Brett Merritt Family
Brian and Brooke Watson
Carl and Dixon Glaze
Cavender’s Boot City
Circle M Farms
Craig McCallum
Dalrock Plumbing
Danny Contrell
Diane Bieber
Double R Utilities
Drew Roberson
Dust Free, LP
Dwight Lindhop
Ebby Halliday Realtors - Stephanie Adams
EDC Ag Products Company
Farmers Electric Cooperative
Greg Dean
Gutter Guys
Heritage Land Bank
Heritage Buick GMC
Honea Air
Janet and Doug Hamilton
Joe Hudson’s Collision Center
Johnny Mack Power
Jonathon Berry
Lakeside National Bank
Leigh Plagens
Les and Maxine Gray
Merritt Custom Homes
Mike Peoples
National Sign
Randy Hudson
Raspberry Trucking
Rest Haven Funeral Homes
Ridell Plumbing
Rockwall County 4H Beef Club
Rockwall County Farm Bureau
Rockwall Ford
Rockwall Lions Club
Rockwall Veterinary Clinic
Roger’s O’Brien Construction
Sacred Cross EMS
Southwest Ford - Greenville
Stacy Conder Allen, LLP
The Londoner Rockwall
TLC Electric
Toby Rogers
VTS Logistics

2018 - 2019 Youth Fair of Rockwall Board of Directors

President  - Craig Merritt ‘19
Vice President - Robert Adams ‘21
Secretary - Michelle Morris ‘20
Treasurer - Brett Ullom ‘21
Craig McCallum '21
Brian Miller ‘21

Brett Merritt '19

Mike Peoples '19

Megan Peoples '19

Casey Cieszinski '20

Piper Cole '20

Randy Furgson '20

Honorary Director

Odis Lowe

Ex-Officio Directors

Todd Williams - County Extension Agent,

Agriculture/Natural Resources

Aimee Sandifer - County Extension Agent,

Family & Consumer Sciences
Bobby Fowler - RISD Ag Instructor
Caitlyn Avant - RISD Ag Instructor

Wade Odom - RISD Ag Instructor

Kristie Farrer - RISD Ag Instructor


2018 Youth Fair of Rockwall Highlights

Youth Fair Honoree

Farmers Electric Cooperative

Dr. Joe D Loftis Scholarship


Odis Lowe Memorial Scholarship


2018 Scholarship Recipients